Social Justice Studies


Members of the Social Justice Studies Program Committee

Marika Albert SJS Community Advisory Council
Miranda Angus Division of Continuing Studies
Lisa Surridge Associate Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Rosaline Canessa Acting, Associate Dean Social Sciences
Helga Hallgrimsdottir Department of Sociology
Cindy Holder Department of Philosophy
Jo-Anne Lee Department of Women's Studies
Margo Matwychuk (Chair) Department of Anthropology
Michael Webb Director, Office of Interdisciplinary Academic Programs
Joan McHardy SJS Community Advisory Council
Pamela Moss Studies in Policy and Practice Program(on leave)
Esther Sangster-GormleyAssociate Dean, Faculty of Human and Social Development
Simon Springer Department of Geography
Christel-Rose Veilleux-Morrow Student Representative
Jin-Sun Yoon Department of Child and Youth Care