The UVic Torch · University of Victoria Alumni Magazine · Spring 1999

World-wide Branch Contacts

Message from the Alumni President | Feature | Around the Ring | Notable Alums | Alumni News | Development News | Travel | Keeping in Touch | Where are You Now? | Vox Alumni

Back to Contents Page

CANADA

British Columbia

Abbotsford

Cliff Legge (BEd '81)

(o) (604) 859 5348

Courtenay

Miriam Lancaster (MA '76)

(h) (250) 334-3254

Cranbrook

Kate Reston (BA '87)

(h) (250) 342 0377

 ireston@cln.etc.bc.ca

Kamloops

Gwyneth Reinke (BA '89, BEd '91)

(h) (250) 372 8513

Kelowna

David Lafontaine (BEd '91)

(h) (250) 763 6033

 kdlafco@cnx.net

Nanaimo

Francis vanderVoort Maarschalk(BSc '94)

(h) (250) 758 7210

 Prince George

 Dawn Stevens, BA'91

   (h) (250) 563-7069

 Dawn_Stevens@bc.sympatico.ca

Prince Rupert

Dawn Quast (BEd '70)

(h) (250) 624 6450

 dquast@cln.etc.bc.ca

Richmond

Anne Caswell Parry (BSN '78)

(h) (604) 943 5920

Surrey

Patricia Sutton (BEd '75)

(h) (604) 588 2848

 dwsutton@intergate.bc.ca

Vancouver

Mike Wozniak (BA '92)

 (h) (604) 874-9881
(o) (604) 687-2133

 mikew@sprint.ca

Alberta

Calgary

Nikki Ballendine, (BSc'98)

(h) (403) 287-3146
(o) (403) 948-3800

 eros@cadivision.com

Edmonton

James Orr (BA '93)

(h) (780) 431-1376

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Janice Freeman (BA '79)

(h) (204) 772 9961

 jfreeman@io.uwinnipeg.ca

Ontario

Kitchener Waterloo

Dr. Barry Gough (VC) '56

(h) (519) 578 9164

Ottawa

Garth Frizzell (BSc '93)

(h) (613) 829-0808

 frizgar@statcan.ca

Toronto

Mike Wynne, (BA'87)

(h) (416) 968-2781

 mike.wynne@midwal.ca

Quebec

Montreal

Jim McCall (BSc '78)

(h) (514) 733-9841

 jmccall@hlb.blachford.ca

Newfoundland

St. John's

John Housser (LLB '85)

(h) (709) 579 6013

Nova Scotia

Halifax

Nancy Holland (BA '88)

(h) (902) 429 3658

 ab001@ccn.cs.da1.ca

Yukon Territories

Whitehorse

Joe Prentice (Dip.P.S.M.'91)

(h) (403) 668 4178

 73614.3620@compuserve.com

United States

California (North)

Bill Hutchings (BA'70)

(w) 1-800-200-1323

 sacvic@aol.com

 California (South)

 Michael Watson (BA'98)

   (H) (310) 390-6780

 mdwatson@mediaone.net

 Connecticut

 Dan Ruben (BA '97)

   (h) (203) 249-0761

 daniel.ruben@glencore-us.com

Florida

Sandy Graham (BA '66)

(o) (305) 579 1600

Hawaii

Karen Diemert (MEd '90)

(h) (808) 929 9498

Illinois

Theresa Sandhu (MA '81)

(h) (718) 291 8322

Indiana

Monique van Hoek (BSc '90)

(h) (765) 284 9110

 mlv2b@virginia.edu

Massachusetts

Catherine Cavin (BA '84)

 (h) (617) 354-5459

 Minnesota

Ed Wilts (BSc'81)

 (H) (612)-783-7876

 ewilts@winternet.com

Virginia

Christopher Morash (BMus '94)

 (h) (804) 937 4381

 pccm@cstone.net

 Washington, D.C.

 Kenneth Lo (BSc'92)

(H) (202) 496-4551

 lok@pennie.com

Washington State

Brian Gidda (BSc '74)

(h) (206) 815 0056

 brianbgidda@worldnet.att.net

Latin & Central America

Brazil

Lynn Woods (BA '93)

(w) (011-55) 11-253-4944

 lynnwoods@cec.apfnet.org

Chile

Sheldon McIntyre (BA '95)

(h) (011 56) 2 233 8484

 apino@ctc-mundo.net

Colombia

Andy Rendle (BA '94)

  (h) (011-571) 285-7389

 UVic@EmeraldStone.com

Costa Rica

Dorothy Wolff (BA '75)

(h) (011) 506 232 9294

 wolffs@sol.racsa.co.cr

Mexico

Raul Antoniano (BFA '77)

    (h) (011-52) 5-517-2535

 antonianor@spin.com.mx

Venezuela

J. Leonardo Yanez (MA '84)

  (h) (011) 582-442-9735

 lyanwx@ucab.edu

Europe

Denmark

Jens Riis (BSc '77)

(h) (011 45) 98 29 71 03

 JR@aas.nja.dk7

England

Peter Woodman (MEd '87)

(h) (011 44) 0129 251027

France

Yves Destrube (BSc '68)

(fax) (011 33) 1 43 50 3007

 destrube@club-internet.fr

Germany

Jonas Kvarnstrom (MMus '86)

(h) (011 49) 8106 34653

Greece

Debbie Richards (BA '86)

(h) (011-30) 0294 95572
Apr.-Dec (011-30) 0285-24960

Ireland

Philomena-Ma Morrissey-Keogan (BEd '85)

(h) (011-10) 668 0690

Italy

Filomena Cusana (LLB '89)

(o) (011 39) 613 217 260

Netherlands

Janice Jackson (BMus '86)

(h) (011 31) 308 951 02

Norway

Dylan Wolff (LLB'94)

(h) (011-47) 2249 3531

 Dylan_Macleod@mkinsey.com

Poland

Jarek Oleszczuk (BSc '95)

(h) (011 48) 81 715 099

 jarek@eskaulap.am.lublin.pl

Romania

Roccos Cosmatos (BComm '96)

(h) (011-40) 68 417 115

 rcosmato@kjs.com

Scotland

Mike Eccles, MSc '79

(w) (011-44) 1506 444911

 mike@sunny.demon.co.ok

Spain

Ivor Alexander (BA '66)

(h) (011 34) 94 480-0050

 ivoralex@i2000.es

Sweden

Peter Hilton (MPA '96)

(h) (011 46) 36 15 75 01

 peter.hilton@jibs.hj.se

Switzerland

Jeff Olsen (BSc '88)

(h) (011 41) 1780 7426

 jeffolsen@compuserv.com

Wales

Paul Mathews (BSN '96)

(h) (011-44) 1639 776 042

 pmathews@bc.sympatico.ca

Africa

Nigeria

Sam Ogunade (PhD '73)

(h) (011-343) 623-1584

Asia

China

Paul Clark (BA '86)

(o) (011 86) 21 6218-5483

 102130/327@compuserv.com

 Hong Kong

Gordon Chan (BFA'97)

 (H) (011-852) 2568-4864

 ludovic@netvigator.com

India

Mahesh Pachauri (MA '85)

(h) (011 91) 11 722 1890

Indonesia

Don Ronahan (BA '70)

(o) (011 62) 021 23 03 223

Japan

Kirk Patterson (BA '75)

(h) (011 81) 3-5466-1016

 patterson@aig.co.jp

Korea

Claire Lessard (BA '89)

(h) (011 82) 032-866-6180

 clessard@bora.dakon.co.kr

Malaysia

Benny Moe (BA '86)

(o) (011-603) 971-6425

 bmore@pc.jaring.my

Philippines

Mariam Pal (BA' 80)

(w) (011-632) 632-6189

 mpal@mail.asiandevbank.org

Singapore

Wilson Tok (BA'94)

(h) (011-65) 735-8485

 etudier@studyin-canada.com

Thailand

Sean Worthington (BA '85)

(h) (011 66) 2391 2507

 sean@ksc7.th.com

Caribbean

Bermuda

Gervase Marson (MA '72)

(h) (411) 238 1317

Australia

Robin Jeffrey (BA '67)

   (h) (011 61) 3 9387 3980

 poly@lure.latrobe.edu.au

New Zealand

 Lawrence Berg (BA '88, MA '91)

   (h) (011 64)6-350-5999

 lberg@mail.massey.ac.nz

Middle East

Israel

Bob Pilbrow (BA '71)

(h) (011-972)4-833-5133

pilbrow@bwc.org


To set up a branch in your area, contact Nels Granewall by: phone 1-800-808-6828;

fax (25O) 721-6265;

or e-mail ngranewa@uvic.ca.


Message from the Alumni President | Feature | Around the Ring | Notable Alums | Alumni News | Development News | Travel | Keeping in Touch | Where are You Now? | Vox Alumni

Reach us by email

Back to Contents Page