Div 34 home
announcements
officers
publications
listserv
membership application
bylaws
graduate programs
population links
environmental links
members and friends

MEMBERS & FRIENDS

To top
Mace, Britton mace@suu.edu
MacGregor, Donald pslovic2@oregon.uoregon.edu
Mainieri, Tina tmainier@isr.umich.edu
Mausner, Claudia mausnerc@hotmail.com
May, Douglas R. dmay@unlinfo.unl.edu
Meitner, Michael meitner@interchange.ubc.ca
Meredith, Lisa S. lisa_meredith@rand.org
Miller, Warren B. tfri@forsythe.stanford.edu
Moore, Gary gtmoore@arch.usyd.edu.au
Morahan-Martin, Janet M. jmorahan@bryant.edu
Morrison, Diane M. dmm@u.washington.edu
Moser, Gabriel moser@psycho.univ-paris5.fr
Munroe, Ruth H. rmunnroe@pitzer.edu
Myers, Gene gmyers@cc.wwu.edu
Nelson, Stephen Douglas snelson@aaas.org
Ng, Cheuk Fan cheukn@cs.athabascau.ca
Norris-Baker, Carolyn lyn@ksu.edu
Oskamp, Stuart oskamps@cgs.edu
Osofsky, Joy D. jdops@uno.edu
P.Haugtvedt, Curtis haugtvedt.1@osu.edu
Parker, David Ralph daivep@aol.com
Parmelee, Patricia A. paparmelee@aol.com
Parsons, Russ J. rparsons@uiuc.edu
Perlman, Daniel perlman@unixg.ubc.ca
Peterson, Paul D. peterspd@u.washington.edu
Philippen, Hans C. hpcd@aol.com
Rengert, George grengert@nimbus.ocis.temple.edu
Riebel, Linda lriebel@aol.com
Riordan, Catherine Ann criordan@umr.edu
Rivlin, Leanne lrivlin@gc.cuny.edu
Rodgers, David A. darodgers@aol.com
Rodgers, Joe jrodgers@ou.edu
Rosenberg, Benjamin G. bgrose@uclink.berkeley.edu
Rotton, James rottonj@fiu.edu
Royle, Marjorie H. maaemba@bellatlantic.net
Russell, James A. jrussell@cortex.psych.ubc.ca

To top
Sadigh, Emily sadigh@fas.harvard.edu
Saegert, Susan ssaegert@gc.cuny.edu
Samuels, Curtis csamuels@metz.une.edu.au
Sandlilands, Mark sandilands@uleth.ca
Scheff, Scott scottscheff@juno.com
Schiavo, R. Steven sschiavo@wellesley.edu
Schoggen, Phil H. schoggph@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu
Schoggen, Phil schoggph@home.com
Scipione, Paul A. scipionep@saturn.montclair.edu
Scott, Myrtle M. scott@indiana.edu
Severy, Lawrence J. severy@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu
Sherlock, Joelle jps13@psu.edu
Shipman, Virginia C. vshipman@unm.edu
Shlien, John M. shlienjo@hugse1.harvard.edu
Silbereisen, Rainer K. sii@rz.uni-jena.de
Silka, Linda silkal@woods.uml.edu
Silver, Starr Estelle silver@hal.fmhi.usf.edu
Skeen, David dskeen@muskingum.edu
Slangen, Yvonne y.a.w.d.kort@tm.tue.nl
Sloan, Lloyd Reynolds sloan@scs.howard.edu
Slovic, Paul pslovic@oregon.uoregon.edu
Sommer, Robert rosommer@ucdavis.edu
Spedden, Catherine csped@ime.net
Stahler, Gerald Jay jerry@vm.temple.edu
Staite, Arnold arnold@drstaite.com
Steg, Linda l.steg@ppsw.rug.nl
Stern, Paul C. pstern@nas.edu
Stewart, Krista J. kstewart@usaid.gov
Stokols, Daniel S. dstokols@uci.edu
Suedfeld, Peter psuedfeld@cortex.psych.ubc.ca
Suedfeld, Peter psuedfeld@neuron3.psych.ubc.ca
Summit, Joshua eirish@pacbell.net
Sundberg, Norman D. nds@oregon.uoregon.edu
Sundstrom, Eric esundstr@utk.edu
Tabin, Johanna Krout jktabin@juno.com
Tassinary, Louis G. lou@archone.tamu.edu
Taylor, Ralph v1008e@vm.temple.edu
Thenn, Thais thaisthenn@aol.com
Thompson, Suzanne Clare sthompson@pomona.edu
Thompson, Vaida Diller vaida_thompson@unc.edu
Thomson, Elizabeth thomson@ssc.wisc.edu
Tognoli, Jerome jtognoli@eagle.liunet.edu
Topf, Margaret margaret.topf@uchsc.edu
Townes, Brenda D. btownes@u.washington.edu
Triandis, Harry C. htriandi@s.psych.uiuc.edu
Turner, Castellano B. turner@umbsky.cc.umb.edu
Vance, Augusta av7m@virginia.edu
Vandenbos, Gary grv.db@apa.org
Veitch, Jennifer Ann jennifer.veitch@nrc.ca
Walker, Peter R. nucprw@ibm.net
Walsh, W. Bruce walsh.1@osu.edu
Wandersman, Abe wandersman@sc.edu
Wapner, Seymour swapner@vax.clarku.edu
Warner, Michael J. doctormjw@aol.com
Weinstein, Neil D. neilw@aesop.rutgers.edu
Wells, Meredith psywells@acs.eku.edu
Wener, Richard rwener@duke.poly.edu
Werner, Carol carol.werner@m.cc.utah.edu
Westphal, Lynne westphal_lynne/nc@fs.fed.us
Wilmoth, Greg wilmoth-cohen@prodigy.net
Winett, Richard A. rswinett@vt.edu
Winkel, Gary gwinkel@gc.cuny.edu
Winter, Deborah DuNann winterd@whitman.edu
Winter, Laraine laraine.winter@mail.tju.edu
Zavestoski, Steve

To top

szavesto@providence.edu

 


Announcements | Officers | Publications | Listserv | Membership application | By-laws | Graduate programs | Population links | Environment links | Members and friends