Contacts and Email addresses of SOED participants 

 

 First

 

 Last

 

      Status

 

            e-mail

 

Edemar  Andreatta  UFSC Brazil Rep  andreata@mbox1.ufsc.br
Manecas  Baloi  M.Sc. Student UFSC  manecasbaloi@yahoo.com.br
Jessica  Blythe  Ph.D. Student, UVic  jessicalblythe@gmail.com
Steve  Cross  UVic Aquaculture  sfcross@mail.geog.uvic.ca
Mark   Flaherty  Co-Director SOED  flaherty@mail.geog.uvic.ca
Noca  Furaca  Oceanography ESCMC  nocafuraca@yahoo.com.br
Francois  Grosse  Aquapesca Lda.  francois.grosse@netcourrier.com
Antonio  Hoguane  Mozambique Program Dir  hoguane@yahoo.com.br
Edson  José  M.Sc. Student, UVic  ejose@uvic.ca
Jack  Littlepage  Co-Director SOED  littlepg@uvic.ca
Ana Cristina  Mngadi  Project Manager ESCMC  godinho.anacristina@gmail.com
Eulalia  Mugabe  M.Sc. Graduate  eulaliamugabe@yahoo.com.br
Isabel  Omar  Inaqua  Mozambique  iomar@mozpesca.gov.mz
Nelia   Paul  M.Sc Graduate  nca_paulmz@yahoo.com.br
Guilherme  Rupp  EPAGRI Brazil Rep  rupp@epagri.sc.gov.br
Regina  Tiba  SOED Project Manager  rtiba@uvic.ca
Genyess  Vieira  M.Sc. Student, UFSC  genyess.vieira@gmail.com