Contatos e e-mails dos  participantes do Projeto SOED

 

Nome

 

 Sobrenome

 

     Posição

 

           e-mail

 

Edemar

 Andreatta

 UFSC Brasil Rep

 andreata@mbox1.ufsc.br

Manecas

 Baloi

 M.Sc. Student UFSC

 manecasbaloi@yahoo.com.br

Jessica

 Blythe

 Ph.D. Student, UVic

 jessicalblythe@gmail.com

Steve

 Cross

 UVic Aquaculture

 sfcross@mail.geog.uvic.ca

Mark 

 Flaherty

 Co-Director SOED

 flaherty@mail.geog.uvic.ca

Noca

 Furaca

 Oceanografia ESCMC

 nocafuraca@yahoo.com.br

Francois

 Grosse

 Aquapesca Lda.

 francois.grosse@netcourrier.com

Antonio

 Hoguane

 Diretor Programa Moçambique

 hoguane@yahoo.com.br

Edson

 José

 M.Sc. Student, UVic

 ejose@uvic.ca

Jack

 Littlepage

 Co-Director SOED

 littlepg@uvic.ca

Ana Cristina

 Mngadi

 Gerente do Projeto ESCMC

 godinho.anacristina@gmail.com

Eulalia

 Mugabe

 M.Sc. Graduate

 eulaliamugabe@yahoo.com.br

Isabel

 Omar

 Inaqua  Moçambique

 iomar@mozpesca.gov.moz

Nelia 

 Paul

 M.Sc Graduate

 nca_paulmz@yahoo.com.br

Guilherme

 Rupp

 EPAGRI Brasil Rep

 rupp@epagri.sc.gov.br

Regina

 Tiba

 Gerente do Projeto SOED

 rtiba@uvic.ca

Genyess

 Vieira

 M.Sc. Student, UFSC

 genyess.vieira@gmail.com