Faculty Admissions
The application fee (see Other Graduate Fees) is determined based on whether all post-secondary transcripts come from institutions within Canada or from institutions outside of Canada. It is non-refundable and cannot be credited towards tuition fees. Applications will only be processed after the application fee has been received.
Exempted countries include: Anguilla, Antigua, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Island, Dominica, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guyana, Jamaica, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Malta, Mauritius, Montserrat, Namibia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Pacific Islands (American Samoa, Baker Island, Chatham Islands, Cook Islands, Line Islands, Marianas Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Solomon Islands), Panama Canal Zone, Puerto Rico (case by case), Republic of Ireland, Ryukyu Islands, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa (case by case), St. Helena, St.Kitts & Nevis, St.Lucia, St.Vincent, Tanzania, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (which includes England, Scotland and Wales), United States of America, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zambia, Zimbabwe.