Links

projects | organizations | schools | journals | resources | funders | code

Projects
Adam Werle personal page: adam.werle.us
Adam Werle professional page: web.uvic.ca/~werle
Wakashan Linguistics Page: depts.washington.edu/wll2
Westcoast (South Wakashan) language materials: kwistuup.net

Organizations
Quuquuatsa Language Society: quuquuatsa.ca
Ehattesaht-Chinehkint language: www.ehattesaht.com/language.html
Hesquiaht Language Program: www.hesquiahtlanguage.org
Tseshaht language: www.tseshaht.com/history-culture/language
Hupacasath Language Program: www.hupacasath.ca/language-program/about-language-program
First Nations Education Steering Committee: www.fnesc.ca

Schools
School District 70 (Alberni): www.sd70.bc.ca
School District 72 (Campbell River): www.sd72.bc.ca
School District 84 (Vancouver Island West): www.sd84.bc.ca
School District 85 (Vancouver Island North): www.sd85.bc.ca
North Island College: www.nic.bc.ca
University of Victoria: www.uvic.ca

Journals
Northwest Journal of Linguistics: www.sfu.ca/nwjl
International Journal of American Linguistics: www.americanlinguistics.org

Resources
EMELD: emeld.org
Story-builder: www.story-builder.ca
Ethnologue: www.ethnologue.com
Languagegeek: www.languagegeek.com
Oxford Bibliographies in Linguistics: www.oxfordbibliographies.com/obo/page/linguistics

Funders
First Peoples’ Cultural Council: www.fpcc.ca
Endangered Language Fund: www.endangeredlanguagefund.org
Jacobs Research Funds: depts.washington.edu/jacobsf
APS Phillips Fund: www.amphilsoc.org/grants/phillips

Code
Stack Overflow: stackoverflow.com
HTML5 Doctor: html5doctor.com
W3Schools: www.w3schools.com
CSS Tricks: css-tricks.com
Free CSS: www.free-css.com
Matthew James Taylor: matthewjamestaylor.com
Paletton, a colour scheme designer: paletton.com